Uncategorized

Meet the Blogger – Lauren

I was also very lucky to appear on Chanelle’s blog, go have a look! If you want to be featured head on over to her blog! Thanks Chanelle!

Chanelle Hayley

LaurenHello readers of Chanelle’s blog! I’m Lauren and I’m 20 years old. I’m currently a student at Bournemouth University studying Communication and Media in my 2nd year. I haven’t been blogging for long, since last November. However, it has been one of the best decisions ever I’m having such fun writing and chatting to such an amazing community! I’m a typical 20 year old, trying to retain any ounce of childhood – addicted to Disney, Glee nerd, Harry Potter freak. However, at the same time I’m about 70 years old – tea obsessive, early night sleeping, socially awkward and pretty much a loner! Hope you enjoy!

Check out Lauren’s blog Live Like a Lauren!

1. When did you begin blogging?

Around about last November, so about 5 months ago.

2. How did you decide on a name for your blog?

Pretty simply – a blog about my life would…

View original post 388 more words

